1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Madison Square Garden Events

Displaying 90 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Villanova Wildcats at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Super Saturday: Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Michigan Wolverines Wrestling and Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Georgetown Hoyas at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Sunday, Feb 02, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 02, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Dallas Stars at New York Rangers
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Rangers
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres at New York Rangers
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings at New York Rangers
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show - 2 Day Pass
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show - Monday
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show - Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Marc Anthony
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
The Eagles
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
The Eagles
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Boston Bruins at New York Rangers
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 3:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 3:30 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Xavier Musketeers at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 6:30 PM
The Eagles
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Billy Joel
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
San Jose Sharks at New York Rangers
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Daryl Hall and John Oates
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Houston Rockets at New York Knicks
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
St. Louis Blues at New York Rangers
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee