1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Madison Square Garden Events

Displaying 46 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
JoJo Siwa
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sturgill Simpson
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
The 1975
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Slipknot
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
NCT 127
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Billy Joel
Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Rodeo New York
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Rodeo New York
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Rodeo New York
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Rodeo New York
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Lauren Daigle
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
WWE Live (Rescheduled from 3/22/20)
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Harry Styles
Monday, Jul 06, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Jul 06, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Harry Styles
Tuesday, Jul 07, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 07, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Harry Styles
Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Janet Jackson
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Billy Joel
Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Bon Jovi
Monday, Jul 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Jul 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Bon Jovi
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Billy Joel
Monday, Aug 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Aug 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan
Tuesday, Aug 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Roger Waters
Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Roger Waters
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Rage Against The Machine
Monday, Aug 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Aug 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Rage Against The Machine
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Rage Against The Machine
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Rage Against The Machine
Friday, Aug 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Rage Against The Machine
Monday, Aug 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Aug 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM
The Weeknd
Thursday, Sep 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee