1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Madison Square Garden Events

Displaying 76 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Seton Hall Pirates
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
New York Knicks vs. San Antonio Spurs
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Disturbed & Three Days Grace
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
New York Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Travis Scott
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
New York Rangers vs. Washington Capitals
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 12:30 PM
Elton John
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Elton John
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Robyn
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New York Knicks vs. Sacramento Kings
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 12:00 PM
New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Weezer & Pixies
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Big East Men's Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Pass
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at TBA
Big East Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Big East Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Big East Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Big East Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 4
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Big East Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 5
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New York Knicks vs. Utah Jazz
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Billy Joel
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
New York Knicks vs. Denver Nuggets
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM
New York Rangers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee