1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Madison Square Garden Events

Displaying 117 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Mumford and Sons
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Andrea Bocelli
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Andrea Bocelli
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
New York Rangers vs. Arizona Coyotes
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
World Championship Boxing: Canelo Alvarez vs. Rocky Fielding
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 4:00 PM
New York Rangers vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM
New York Knicks vs. Phoenix Suns
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
New York Rangers vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Billy Joel
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Duke Blue Devils vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Villanova Wildcats vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 12:30 PM
New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
New York Knicks vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 at 12:00 PM
WWE: Live
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 12:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 12:30 PM
New York Rangers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Phish - 4 Day Pass
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at TBA
Phish
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Phish
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Phish
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Phish
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
New York Rangers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The 25th PBR: Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:45 PM
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:45 PM
The 25th PBR: Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 6:45 PM
The 25th PBR: Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 1:45 PM
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 1:45 PM
New York Rangers vs. New York Islanders
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New York Knicks vs. Indiana Pacers
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM
New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee