1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Mapfre Stadium Events

Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Columbus Crew SC vs. Toronto FC
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Columbus Crew SC vs. New York Red Bulls
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Columbus Crew SC vs. Atlanta United FC
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Columbus Crew SC vs. Real Salt Lake
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Columbus Crew SC vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Columbus Crew SC vs. Houston Dynamo
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Breakaway Music Festival - 3 Day Pass
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at TBA
Breakaway Music Festival - Friday Admission
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Breakaway Music Festival - Saturday Admission
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Breakaway Music Festival - Sunday Admission
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Columbus Crew SC vs. New York City FC
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Columbus Crew SC vs. Colorado Rapids
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Columbus Crew SC vs. Philadelphia Union
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Columbus Crew SC vs. Minnesota United FC
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 4:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 4:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee