1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Mark Light Baseball Stadium Events

Displaying 30 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
South Florida Bulls at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Towson Tigers at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Towson Tigers at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Towson Tigers at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Pittsburgh Panthers at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Panthers at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Panthers at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Lafayette Leopards at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Florida International Panthers at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Virginia Cavaliers at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Virginia Cavaliers at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Virginia Cavaliers at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Florida Atlantic Owls at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Bethune Cookman Wildcats at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 6:00 PM
North Carolina Tar Heels at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
North Carolina Tar Heels at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
North Carolina Tar Heels at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Florida Atlantic Owls at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Louisville Cardinals at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Louisville Cardinals at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Louisville Cardinals at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Princeton Tigers at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Princeton Tigers at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Princeton Tigers at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 1:00 PM
UCF Knights at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Clemson Tigers at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Clemson Tigers at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Clemson Tigers at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles at Miami Hurricanes Baseball
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee