1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Maryvale Sports Park Events

Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cleveland Indians (Split Squad)
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants (Split Squad)
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago White Sox
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Texas Rangers
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 1:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee