1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Maverik Center Events

Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Banda MS
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 9:30 PM
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 9:30 PM
Bad Bunny
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Florence and The Machine
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Boy George, Culture Club & The B-52s
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Beck
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM
A Perfect Circle
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Danny Gokey
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee