1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Metlife Stadium Events

Displaying 33 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Taylor Swift
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
ICC - International Champions Cup: Manchester City FC vs. Liverpool FC
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 8:05 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 8:05 PM
On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
ICC - International Champions Cup: Real Madrid CF vs. AS Roma
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 at 8:05 PM
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 at 8:05 PM
NFL Preseason: New York Giants vs. Cleveland Browns
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
NFL Preseason: New York Jets vs. Atlanta Falcons
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM
NFL Preseason: New York Jets vs. New York Giants
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
NFL Preseason: New York Giants vs. New England Patriots
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
2018 New York Giants Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at TBA
2018 New York Jets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
New York Giants vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at 1:00 PM
New York Jets vs. Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Ed Sheeran
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Ed Sheeran
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
New York Giants vs. New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 4:25 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 4:25 PM
New York Jets vs. Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 1:00 PM
New York Giants vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 8:20 PM
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 8:20 PM
New York Jets vs. Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM
New York Jets vs. Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM
New York Giants vs. Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM
New York Jets vs. Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM
New York Giants vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM
New York Jets vs. New England Patriots
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM
New York Giants vs. Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 1:00 PM
New York Jets vs. Houston Texans
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM
New York Giants vs. Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee