1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Metlife Stadium Events

Displaying 29 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 4:30 PM
BTS - Bangtan Boys
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
BTS - Bangtan Boys
Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hot 97 Summer Jam
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
International Champions Cup: Real Madrid CF vs. Atletico de Madrid
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NFL Preseason: New York Giants vs. New York Jets
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NFL Preseason: New York Giants vs. Chicago Bears
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NFL Preseason: New York Jets vs. New Orleans Saints
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NFL Preseason: New York Jets vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
2019 New York Jets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
New York Jets vs. Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 1:00 PM
2019 New York Giants Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
New York Giants vs. Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM
New York Jets vs. Cleveland Browns
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 8:15 PM
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 8:15 PM
New York Giants vs. Washington Redskins
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
New York Giants vs. Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 1:00 PM
New York Jets vs. Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 4:25 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 4:25 PM
New York Giants vs. Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM
New York Jets vs. New England Patriots
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 at 8:15 PM
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 at 8:15 PM
New York Giants vs. Dallas Cowboys
Monday, Nov 04, 2019 at 8:15 PM
Monday, Nov 04, 2019 at 8:15 PM
New York Jets vs. New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Cortaca Jug: Ithaca College Bombers vs. SUNY Cortland Red Dragons
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
New York Jets vs. Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM
New York Giants vs. Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 1:00 PM
New York Jets vs. Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 1:00 PM
New York Giants vs. Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM
New York Jets vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM
New York Giants vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee