1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

MGM Grand Garden Arena Events

Displaying 14 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Premier Boxing Champions: Manny Pacquiao vs. Keith Thurman
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Chris Young
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Iron Maiden
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Mana
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM
The Eagles
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Eagles
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Eagles
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Jonas Brothers
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jimmy Buffett
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Slayer
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Andrea Bocelli
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Ariana Grande
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour
Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee