1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Microsoft Theater Events

Displaying 27 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
80's Weekend #6: Blondie, Adam Ant & Berlin
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
80's Weekend #6: Blondie, Adam Ant & Berlin
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Monsta X
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Miel San Marcos
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
YG - Stay Dangerous Concert & Fashion Show
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dan & Phil
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Marisela
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Silvestre Dangond
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
The Comedy Get Down Tour: Cedric The Entertainer, Eddie Griffin, D.L. Hughley & George Lopez
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Invasion Del Corrido
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
70TH Emmy Awards
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Joe Hisaishi Symphonic Concert
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Azules
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Mike Epps
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Franco Escamilla
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Russell Peters
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sebastian Yatra & Manuel Turizo
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
My Favorite Murder
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 at 8:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 at 8:30 PM
Ebi
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Champions of Magic
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
The Game Awards
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 at 5:30 PM
Brian Setzer Orchestra
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
MercyMe
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Bethel Music Heaven Come Conference
Thursday, May 23, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, May 23, 2019 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee