1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds Events

Displaying 16 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
The Lumineers
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Brooks and Dunn
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/2/19)
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 7:30 PM
The Doobie Brothers
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Alanis Morissette
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thomas Rhett
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
The Black Crowes
Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Chicago - The Band with Rick Springfield
Friday, Jul 03, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Jul 03, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Halsey
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Lady Antebellum
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Matchbox Twenty
Friday, Aug 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Journey
Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Foreigner
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jason Aldean
Friday, Sep 11, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Friday, Sep 11, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Maroon 5
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Rascal Flatts
Friday, Oct 16, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Friday, Oct 16, 2020 at 12:00 AM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee