1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Miller Park Tickets

Home of the Brewers, Miller Park is one of the greatest places to see a baseball game. Miller Park tickets are available today. Come see Brewers baseball action on their home turf. From the upper deck, to Diamond Box seating, we carry it all. Tickets for Miller Park vary in price, depending on the section, row, and quantity.

Miller Park Events

Displaying 104 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Houston Astros
Monday, Sep 02, 2019 at 3:10 PM
Monday, Sep 02, 2019 at 3:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Houston Astros
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 3:10 PM
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 3:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 1:10 PM
NL Wild Card Game: Milwaukee Brewers vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at TBA
National League Divison Series: Milwaukee Brewers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at TBA
National League Divison Series: Milwaukee Brewers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
National League Divison Series: Milwaukee Brewers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at TBA
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:10 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
Miller-Park-Tickets