1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Miller Park Tickets

Home of the Brewers, Miller Park is one of the greatest places to see a baseball game. Miller Park tickets are available today. Come see Brewers baseball action on their home turf. From the upper deck, to Diamond Box seating, we carry it all. Tickets for Miller Park vary in price, depending on the section, row, and quantity.

Miller Park Events

Displaying 81 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Monday, Apr 15, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Apr 15, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday, Apr 19, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Apr 19, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 12:10 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 12:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets
Friday, May 03, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets
Sunday, May 05, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Monday, May 06, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Monday, May 06, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 at 12:10 PM
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 at 12:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 12:10 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 12:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at TBA
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at 6:40 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
Miller-Park-Tickets