1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Miller Park Events

Displaying 85 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 6:09 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 6:09 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 6:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 12:40 PM
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:10 PM
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 6:10 PM
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Kenny Chesney
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Michael Franti with Spearhead
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 12:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 6:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:10 PM
New York Yankees at Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 6:40 PM
New York Yankees at Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 6:40 PM
New York Yankees at Milwaukee Brewers
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 12:10 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 12:10 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee