1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.
Miller-Park-Tickets

Miller Park Tickets

Home of the Brewers, Miller Park is one of the greatest places to see a baseball game. Miller Park tickets are available today. Come see Brewers baseball action on their home turf. From the upper deck, to Diamond Box seating, we carry it all. Tickets for Miller Park vary in price, depending on the section, row, and quantity.

Miller Park Events

Displaying 34 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Aug 03, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Monday, Aug 20, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Aug 20, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Monday, Sep 03, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Monday, Sep 03, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wednesday, Sep 05, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep 05, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Sep 07, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Sep 09, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 at 6:40 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee