1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Moda Center Events

Displaying 47 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Memphis Grizzlies at Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers at Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Nike Hoop Summit
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
UFC Fight Night
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Celine Dion
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers at Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Rage Against The Machine
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
The Avett Brothers
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Justin Bieber
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Daryl Hall and John Oates
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Bon Jovi
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Jurassic World Live
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Jurassic World Live
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Dude Perfect
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Lindsey Stirling
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Melanie Martinez
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Jason Isbell
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Megadeth and Lamb of God
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Deftones
Monday, Jul 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jul 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Weeknd
Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Camila Cabello
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tame Impala
Monday, Aug 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Aug 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee