1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza Events

Displaying 23 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
The Roadshow: Matthew West, Tenth Avenue North, Matt Maher & Michael W. Smith
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Rockford Icehogs
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 3:05 PM
WWE Smackdown
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hartford Wolf Pack
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Syracuse Crunch
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Providence Bruins
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Toronto Marlies
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 3:05 PM
TobyMac
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Providence Bruins
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Binghamton Devils
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Alabama
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Binghamton Devils
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Monster Jam
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Kenny Chesney
Friday, May 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Josh Groban
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee