1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Mtelus Events

Displaying 30 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
The Nasty Show
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 9:30 PM
The Nasty Show
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 9:30 PM
The Nasty Show
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 9:30 PM
The Nasty Show
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 9:30 PM
The Nasty Show
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 9:30 PM
Fisher & Bob Moses - DJ Set
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 11:00 PM
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 11:00 PM
District Pride Edition Fierte Montreal
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 10:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 10:00 PM
Rob Thomas
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Banks
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Snarky Puppy
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Vampire Weekend
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hot Chip
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Marina
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Carly Rae Jepsen
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Xavier Rudd
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tinariwen
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Alter Bridge
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Simon Gouache
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy & At The Gates
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy & At The Gates
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thievery Corporation
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dermot Kennedy
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Head and The Heart
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sabaton
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Polo & Pan
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Interrupters
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Angel Olsen
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Madeon
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Emile Bilodeau
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Matt Corby
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee