1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Nippert Stadium Events

Displaying 17 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
DC United at FC Cincinnati
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Toronto FC at FC Cincinnati
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Atlanta United at FC Cincinnati
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 5:00 PM
San Jose Earthquakes at FC Cincinnati
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 5:00 PM
New York Red Bulls at FC Cincinnati
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
New England Revolution at FC Cincinnati
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Nashville SC at FC Cincinnati
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
New York City FC at FC Cincinnati
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
FC Dallas at FC Cincinnati
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Inter Miami CF at FC Cincinnati
Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Columbus Crew at FC Cincinnati
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Chicago Fire at FC Cincinnati
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Orlando City SC at FC Cincinnati
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles FC at FC Cincinnati
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Montreal Impact at FC Cincinnati
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Philadelphia Union at FC Cincinnati
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Minnesota United FC at FC Cincinnati
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee