1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Nippert Stadium Events

Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
FC Cincinnati vs. Columbus Crew SC
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Cincinnati Bearcats vs. UCLA Bruins
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
FC Cincinnati vs. Toronto FC
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM
FC Cincinnati vs. Atlanta United FC
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
FC Cincinnati vs. Chicago Fire
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
FC Cincinnati vs. Orlando City SC
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Cincinnati Bearcats vs. UCF Knights
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Cincinnati Bearcats vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Temple Owls
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee