1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Norfolk Scope Arena Events

Displaying 19 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Atlanta Gladiators at Norfolk Admirals
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Brampton Beast at Norfolk Admirals
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Brampton Beast at Norfolk Admirals
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Orlando Solar Bears at Norfolk Admirals
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Reading Royals at Norfolk Admirals
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 12:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Reading Royals at Norfolk Admirals
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Reading Royals at Norfolk Admirals
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Reading Royals at Norfolk Admirals
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 7:35 PM
The Fabulously Funny Comedy Festival
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Lauren Daigle
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo
Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo
Monday, Dec 28, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Monday, Dec 28, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo
Monday, Dec 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Dec 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020 at 5:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee