1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

North Charleston Coliseum Events

Displaying 17 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
WWE: Live
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Alan Jackson
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Marvel Universe Live!
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Jeff Dunham
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee