1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre Events

Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Lady Antebellum
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Journey
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Maroon 5
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Steely Dan
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Foreigner
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Ozzy Osbourne (Rescheduled from 10/9/18, 7/23/19)
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tim McGraw
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Doobie Brothers
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
The Black Crowes
Friday, Sep 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Jason Aldean
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at 12:00 AM
KISS
Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Rascal Flatts
Friday, Oct 02, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Friday, Oct 02, 2020 at 12:00 AM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee