1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

NRG Stadium Events

Displaying 45 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Monster Jam
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Houston Rodeo with Midland
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Houston Rodeo with Willie Nelson
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Houston Rodeo with Becky G
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Houston Rodeo
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Houston Rodeo with Maren Morris
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 3:45 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 3:45 PM
Houston Rodeo with Ramon Ayala
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 3:45 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 3:45 PM
Houston Rodeo with Chris Young
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Houston Rodeo with NCT 127
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Houston Rodeo with Kane Brown
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Houston Rodeo with Cody Johnson
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Houston Rodeo
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Houston Rodeo with Jon Pardi
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 3:45 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 3:45 PM
Houston Rodeo with Dierks Bentley
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 3:45 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 3:45 PM
Houston Rodeo with Keith Urban
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Houston Rodeo with Gwen Stefani
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Houston Rodeo with Khalid
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Houston Rodeo with Chris Stapleton
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Houston Rodeo
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Houston Rodeo with Brad Paisley
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 3:45 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 3:45 PM
Houston Rodeo with Luke Bryan
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 3:45 PM
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 3:45 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 10:30 AM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 10:30 AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 11:30 AM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 11:30 AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 3:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee