1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Oriole Park At Camden Yards Events

Displaying 80 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 3:05 PM
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 4:05 PM
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Chicago Cubs at Baltimore Orioles
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Chicago Cubs at Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles
Monday, Apr 27, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Monday, Apr 27, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 6:35 PM
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 12:35 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 12:35 PM
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 4:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee