1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Peoria Sports Complex Events

Displaying 31 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Seattle Mariners (Split Squad)
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Seattle Mariners
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres (Split Squad)
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Seattle Mariners (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Seattle Mariners
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at San Diego Padres
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres (Split Squad)
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Seattle Mariners (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Seattle Mariners (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 1:10 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee