1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Pepsi Center Events

Displaying 70 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Indiana Pacers at Denver Nuggets
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Buffalo Bandits at Colorado Mammoth
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Houston Rockets at Denver Nuggets
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 1:30 PM
Utah Jazz at Denver Nuggets
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Miranda Lambert
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Monster Jam
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 1:00 PM
San Antonio Spurs at Denver Nuggets
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Ottawa Senators at Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers at Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Washington Capitals at Colorado Avalanche
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
San Diego Seals at Colorado Mammoth
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at Colorado Avalanche
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
New York Islanders at Colorado Avalanche
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Detroit Pistons at Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Buffalo Sabres at Colorado Avalanche
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Philadelphia Wings at Colorado Mammoth
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors at Denver Nuggets
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Golden State Warriors at Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Oprah Winfrey
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Rochester Knighthawks at Colorado Mammoth
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks at Denver Nuggets
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee