1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Petco Park Events

Displaying 101 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 12:40 PM
UB40's Ali and Astro & Shaggy
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Dropkick Murphys & Clutch
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Nghtmre, Slander, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Dia de los Deftones: Deftones, Chvrches, JPEGMAFIA, Hum & Youth Code
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Gesaffelstein
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at TBA
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at TBA
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at TBA
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at TBA
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at TBA
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at TBA
Monster Jam
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at TBA
Monster Jam
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 5:40 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 12:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 5:40 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:10 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee