1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Petco Park Events

Displaying 88 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Monster Jam
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Energy AMA Supercross
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 5:40 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 5:40 PM
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 12:40 PM
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:10 PM
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 5:40 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 5:40 PM
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 12:00 AM
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Monday, Apr 27, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Apr 27, 2020 at 7:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 7:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 7:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 5:40 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 5:40 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 5:40 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 5:40 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee