1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Petco Park Events

Displaying 64 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Monday, May 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 12:40 PM
My Life Every Day USA - 2 Day Pass
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at TBA
My Life Every Day USA - Saturday
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM
My Life Every Day USA - Sunday
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 3:10 PM
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 3:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Monday, Jun 03, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Jun 03, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 at 12:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals
Friday, Jun 07, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jun 07, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Paul McCartney
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Coheed and Cambria & Mastodon
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 at 5:30 PM
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Monday, Jul 01, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Monday, Jul 01, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 6:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:10 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 5:40 PM
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 5:40 PM
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 1:10 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee