1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Pinnacle Bank Arena Events

Displaying 23 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
KISS
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Ohio State Buckeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Northwestern Wildcats at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 3:15 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 3:15 PM
DaBaby
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Cher
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
UFC Fight Night: Anthony Smith vs Glover Teixeira
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Brantley Gilbert
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 10:00 AM
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 2:00 PM
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 6:00 PM
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 10:00 AM
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Kane Brown
Thursday, May 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Elton John
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Justin Bieber
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Dude Perfect
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Maroon 5
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Chris Stapleton
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee