1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Pinnacle Bank Arena Events

Displaying 19 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Monster Jam
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
UFC Fight Night: Anthony Smith vs Glover Teixeira
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Brantley Gilbert
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Elton John
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 09, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Justin Bieber
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Dude Perfect
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Maroon 5
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure (Rescheduled from 05/02/20)
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 10:00 AM
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure (Rescheduled from 05/02/20)
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 2:00 PM
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure (Rescheduled from 05/02/20)
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 6:00 PM
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure (Rescheduled from 05/03/20)
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 at 10:00 AM
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Kane Brown (Rescheduled from 5/7/20)
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Joe Rogan
Friday, Sep 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Chris Stapleton
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Cher (Rescheduled from 04/20/20)
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee