1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

PNC Arena Events

Displaying 66 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Panic! At The Disco, Hayley Kiyoko & Arizona
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 5:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Islanders
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Rangers
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vancouver Canucks
Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Nickihndrxx Tour: Nicki Minaj & Future
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Elevation Worship
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. San Jose Sharks
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Islanders
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Boston Bruins
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Detroit Red Wings
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New Jersey Devils
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Florida Panthers
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Anaheim Ducks
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Chris Young, Dan And Shay & Morgan Evans
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee