1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

PNC Bank Arts Center Events

Displaying 17 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Kidz Bop Live
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM
311 & The Dirty Heads
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Breaking Benjamin & Chevelle
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jimmy Buffett
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Korn & Alice In Chains
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Chris Stapleton
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Bryan Adams & Billy Idol
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Alice Cooper & Halestorm
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Alabama
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Santana & The Doobie Brothers
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Beck, Cage The Elephant & Spoon
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira & Behemoth
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Brad Paisley, Chris Lane & Riley Green
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell & Jon Langston
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee