1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte Events

Displaying 37 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
The Lumineers
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jimmy Buffett (Rescheduled from 4/25)
Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Megadeth and Lamb of God
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Slipknot
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Halsey
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Doobie Brothers
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Brad Paisley
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Alanis Morissette
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Nickelback
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Kenny Chesney
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
ZZ Top
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Chicago - The Band with Rick Springfield
Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020 at 6:30 PM
The Black Crowes
Friday, Jul 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Thomas Rhett
Thursday, Jul 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Tim McGraw
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sammy Hagar
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Lady Antebellum
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Kidz Bop Live!
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sugarland
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Matchbox Twenty
Sunday, Aug 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Incubus
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020 at 6:45 PM
Chris Stapleton
Friday, Aug 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Journey
Saturday, Aug 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Sunday, Aug 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Chris Young
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Daryl Hall and John Oates
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan
Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee