1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte Events

Displaying 33 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell & Jon Langston
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Phish
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rascal Flatts
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dead & Company
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disrupt Festival: The Used, Thrice, The Story So Far, Atreyu & Sleeping With Sirens
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa & French Montana
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Luke Combs
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tom Joyner, Maze and Frankie Beverly & Kem
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Iron Maiden
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Blink 182 & Lil Wayne
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Mary J. Blige & Nas
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Kiss
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Kidz Bop Live
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Santana & The Doobie Brothers
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Heart, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts & Elle King
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle & Three Days Grace
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Brad Paisley, Chris Lane & Riley Green
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Beck, Cage The Elephant & Spoon
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Peter Frampton
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jason Aldean & Kane Brown
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee