1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

PNC Park Events

Displaying 62 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies
Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 12:35 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 12:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 1:35 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 1:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 1:35 PM
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 1:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 at 12:35 PM
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 at 12:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 1:35 PM
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 1:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Monday, Jul 01, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Jul 01, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Thursday, Jul 04, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Thursday, Jul 04, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 4:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 at 1:35 PM
Sunday, Jul 07, 2019 at 1:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 1:35 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 1:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee