1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Proctors Theatre Events

Displaying 88 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Dan & Phil
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Anastasia
Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Anastasia
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Anastasia
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Anastasia
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Anastasia
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Anastasia
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Anastasia
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Anastasia
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM
A Bronx Tale
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
A Bronx Tale
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
A Bronx Tale
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 1:30 PM
A Bronx Tale
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
A Bronx Tale
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
A Bronx Tale
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM
A Bronx Tale
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
A Bronx Tale
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 at 1:30 PM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 11:00 AM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 2:00 PM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 08, 2018 at 5:00 PM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 at 1:00 PM
How The Grinch Stole Christmas
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 at 5:00 PM
School Of Rock - The Musical
Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School Of Rock - The Musical
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
School Of Rock - The Musical
Thursday, Feb 07, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 07, 2019 at 1:30 PM
School Of Rock - The Musical
Thursday, Feb 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee