1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Prudential Center Events

Displaying 20 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Elton John
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Ateez
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Mega Mezcla
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
McDonald's Gospelfest
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Prince Royce
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM
The Millennium Tour (Rescheduled from 3/22/20)
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Marco Antonio Solis
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Monsta X
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
AR Rahman
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM
The Weeknd
Tuesday, Jul 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Janet Jackson
Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Bon Jovi
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
All Elite Wrestling (Rescheduled from 3/25/2020)
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Judas Priest
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
My Chemical Romance
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM
My Chemical Romance
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dan and Shay
Thursday, Oct 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Five Finger Death Punch (Rescheduled from 5/06/20)
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 at 6:00 PM
WDHA's Rock the Rock Fest: Godsmack, Halestorm and Theory Of A Deadman (Rescheduled from 4/24/20)
Friday, Apr 23, 2021 at 5:30 PM
Friday, Apr 23, 2021 at 5:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee