1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Prudential Center Events

Displaying 71 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
New Jersey Devils vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Sacred Heart Pioneers
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Anuel AA
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Ottawa Senators
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. St. Johns Red Storm
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 8:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 8:30 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Vancouver Canucks
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Butler Bulldogs
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 8:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 8:30 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Panic! At The Disco
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. DePaul Blue Demons
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Monster Jam
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee