1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Prudential Center Events

Displaying 74 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Grammy Museum Experience
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Kevin Hart
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Bad Bunny
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Alejandro Fernandez & Los Tigres Del Norte
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Nick Cannon's Wild 'N Out Live
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Fall Out Boy & Machine Gun Kelly
Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sugarland, Frankie Ballard & Lindsay Ell
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Paul Simon
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers - Split Squad
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
BTS - Bangtan Boys
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
BTS - Bangtan Boys
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Circle of Sisters: RBRM, Brandy, Stokley, Dru Hill, Tamia & 702
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Monday, Oct 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Oct 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Romeo Santos
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Nickihndrxx Tour: Nicki Minaj & Future
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM
2018 New Jersey Devils Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at TBA
New Jersey Devils vs. Washington Capitals
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
The Eagles
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Phil Collins
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. San Jose Sharks
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Colorado Avalanche
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Nashville Predators
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Florida Panthers
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee