1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Prudential Center Events

Displaying 80 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Mary J. Blige & Nas
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Backstreet Boys
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils vs. Boston Bruins
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils vs. New York Islanders
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Heart & Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Juan Luis Guerra
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Chance The Rapper
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Winnipeg Jets
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Joel Osteen
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hugh Jackman
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Edmonton Oilers
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Loud 25
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Florida Panthers
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Arizona Coyotes
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Bad Bunny
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
2019 Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at TBA
New Jersey Devils vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Freestyle Explosion
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee