1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Quicken Loans Arena Events

Displaying 44 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Phoenix Suns
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cleveland Monsters vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cleveland Monsters vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cleveland Monsters vs. Laval Rocket
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cleveland Monsters vs. Laval Rocket
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Detroit Pistons
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Orlando Magic
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Cleveland Monsters vs. Belleville Senators
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cleveland Monsters vs. Belleville Senators
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Mumford and Sons
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
WWE: Fastlane
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Toronto Raptors
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Mac Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM
MAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM
MAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM
MAC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM
MAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM
MAC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM
MAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Kiss
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Detroit Pistons
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Kelly Clarkson
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cleveland Monsters vs. Hershey Bears
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cleveland Monsters vs. Hershey Bears
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
2Cellos
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee