1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Quicken Loans Arena Events

Displaying 30 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Justin Timberlake
Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Kevin Hart
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Joel Osteen
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Phil Collins
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
The Eagles
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Elton John
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Panic! At The Disco
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Metallica
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee