1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Quicken Loans Arena Events

Displaying 86 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. New York Knicks
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cleveland Monsters vs. Rochester Americans
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Cleveland Monsters vs. Belleville Senators
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Cleveland Monsters vs. Belleville Senators
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Chicago Bulls
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Cleveland Monsters vs. Rochester Americans
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Cleveland Monsters vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Utah Jazz
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cleveland Monsters vs. Utica Comets
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Cleveland Monsters vs. Utica Comets
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Indiana Pacers
Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee