1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Raymond James Stadium Events

Displaying 19 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Taylor Swift
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
NFL Preseason: Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Detroit Lions
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM
NFL Preseason: Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
South Florida Bulls vs. Elon Phoenix
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 01, 2018 at TBA
South Florida Bulls vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM
South Florida Bulls vs. East Carolina Pirates
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 at 8:15 PM
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 at 8:15 PM
South Florida Bulls vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM
South Florida Bulls vs. Tulane Green Wave
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Ed Sheeran
Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Washington Redskins
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM
South Florida Bulls vs. UCF Knights
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at TBA
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Outback Bowl
Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee