1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Red Rocks Amphitheatre Events

Displaying 14 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Hard Halloween: Gramatik, Kayzo, Ghastly, Tom Morello, Armnhmr, Ducky & Mom N Dad
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Wu-Tang Clan
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Deadmau5
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Deadmau5
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Local Set: New Year's Eve Bash
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven on the Rocks
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Brantley Gilbert
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Brantley Gilbert
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Die Antwoord
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Global Dub Festival: Liquid Stranger, Subtronics & Herobust
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 6:00 PM
The Avett Brothers - 3 Day Pass
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at TBA
The Avett Brothers (Time: TBD)
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Avett Brothers (Time: TBD)
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Avett Brothers (Time: TBD)
Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee