1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Resch Center Tickets

Visit the Resch Center in Green Bay for concerts, sports and special events.

Resch Center Events

Displaying 26 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
JoJo Siwa
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Iowa Barnstormers at Green Bay Blizzard
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Monster Jam
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Oakland Panthers at Green Bay Blizzard
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Cedar Rapids River Kings at Green Bay Blizzard
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Bismarck Bucks at Green Bay Blizzard
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Lauren Daigle
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
AJR
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sioux Falls Storm at Green Bay Blizzard
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
John Fogerty
Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Reba McEntire (Rescheduled from 4/25/20)
Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam (Rescheduled from 4/4/20)
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam (Rescheduled from 4/4/20)
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam (Rescheduled from 4/5/20)
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Alan Jackson
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Cher (Rescheduled from 04/13/20)
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Luke Bryan
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Foo Fighters (Rescheduled from 05/10/2020)
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Megadeth and Lamb of God
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Friday, Nov 27, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Nov 27, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Friday, Nov 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Jurassic World Live
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jurassic World Live
Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
resch-center-tickets