1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Resch Center Events

Displaying 35 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Brantley Gilbert
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
KoRn and Breaking Benjamin
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Dream Big
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Dream Big
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Dream Big
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Disney on Ice: Dream Big
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Dream Big
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Dream Big
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Dream Big
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Frisco Fighters at Green Bay Blizzard
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Quad City Steamwheelers at Green Bay Blizzard
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Cher
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
JoJo Siwa
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Iowa Barnstormers at Green Bay Blizzard
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Monster Jam
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Oakland Panthers at Green Bay Blizzard
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Reba McEntire
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Cedar Rapids River Kings at Green Bay Blizzard
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Bismarck Bucks at Green Bay Blizzard
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Lauren Daigle
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
AJR
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sioux Falls Storm at Green Bay Blizzard
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Cast Of Impractical Jokers
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Alan Jackson
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Jurassic World
Friday, Nov 27, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Nov 27, 2020 at 3:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee