1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Resch Center Tickets

Coming to the Resch Center in 2018: Disney On Ice, Green Bay Gamblers, WWE, REO Speedwagon, Judas Preist, Tim McGraw, and more.

Resch Center Events

Displaying 15 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Michael W. Smith & Newsboys United
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Luke Combs
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Double Dare - Live
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Green Bay Blizzard vs. Bismarck Bucks
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Green Bay Blizzard vs. Iowa Barnstormers
Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 3:05 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 3:05 PM
The 25th PBR: Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:45 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:45 PM
The 25th PBR: Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 6:00 PM
The 25th PBR: Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 2:45 PM
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 2:45 PM
Green Bay Blizzard vs. Cedar Rapids River Kings
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Pentatonix
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Eric Church
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Eric Church
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Ghost - The Band
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
Resch-Center-Tickets