1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.
Resch-Center-Tickets

Resch Center Tickets

Coming to the Resch Center in 2018: Disney On Ice, Green Bay Gamblers, WWE, REO Speedwagon, Judas Preist, Tim McGraw, and more.

Resch Center Events

Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Sugarland, Frankie Ballard & Lindsay Ell
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Steve Martin & Martin Short
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd & Marshall Tucker Band
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Bad Company, Cheap Trick & Femmes of Rock
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee