1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Riccardo Silva Stadium Events

Displaying 22 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Tampa Bay Rowdies at Miami FC
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Loudoun United FC at Miami FC
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tampa Bay Rowdies at Miami FC
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Memphis 901 FC at Miami FC
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Sporting Kansas City II at Miami FC
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Philadelphia Union II at Miami FC
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Indy Eleven at Miami FC
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Riverhounds at Miami FC
Sunday, Jun 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Birmingham Legion FC at Miami FC
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Charlotte Independence at Miami FC
Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta United II at Miami FC
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saint Louis FC at Miami FC
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM
New York Red Bulls II at Miami FC
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Louisville City FC at Miami FC
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Jacksonville State Gamecocks at Florida International University Golden Panthers Football
Thursday, Sep 03, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Thursday, Sep 03, 2020 at 12:00 AM
North Carolina FC at Miami FC
Friday, Sep 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Hartford Athletic at Miami FC
Friday, Sep 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Charleston Battery at Miami FC
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Florida International University Golden Panthers Football
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Marshall Thundering Herd at Florida International University Golden Panthers Football
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Florida Atlantic Owls at Florida International University Golden Panthers Football
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Florida International University Golden Panthers Football
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 at 12:00 AM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee