1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Richard Rodgers Theatre Events

Displaying 399 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Hamilton
Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Hamilton
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Hamilton
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Hamilton
Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Thursday, Jun 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Hamilton
Friday, Jun 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Hamilton
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Hamilton
Friday, Jun 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jun 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Hamilton
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Hamilton
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hamilton
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
...

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee