1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Ringcentral Coliseum Events

Displaying 82 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 12:37 PM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 12:37 PM
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:07 PM
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 6:07 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 6:07 PM
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 12:37 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 12:37 PM
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Oakland Athletics
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Monday, May 04, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Monday, May 04, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 12:37 PM
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 12:37 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 6:07 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 6:07 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 7:07 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee