1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.
Riverside-Theater-tickets

Riverside Theater Tickets

Fans of music and comedy flock to the Riverside Theater in Milwaukee. Tickets for all upcoming events can be found right here!

Riverside Theatre - WI Events

Displaying 34 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
The National
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Boy George & Culture Club
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM
The Avett Brothers
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
The Avett Brothers
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Juice Wrld
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Legends of Summer Tour: Young Buck, Lil Flip, Mike Jones & Big Mike
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Yes
Wednesday, Sep 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
American Idol Live
Thursday, Sep 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Alison Krauss
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hannibal Buress
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Greensky Bluegrass
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Chvrches
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Brett Eldredge
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM
4U - A Symphonic Celebration of Prince
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Celtic Thunder
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Widespread Panic
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Widespread Panic
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Widespread Panic
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Ray LaMontagne
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
REO Speedwagon
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Brian Setzer Orchestra
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Love Actually In Concert
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Straight No Chaser
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Mannheim Steamroller
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Mannheim Steamroller
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Jason Mraz
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee