1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse Events

Displaying 45 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Belleville Senators at Cleveland Monsters
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Belleville Senators at Cleveland Monsters
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Utah Jazz at Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Laval Rockets at Cleveland Monsters
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Laval Rockets at Cleveland Monsters
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Denver Nuggets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
San Antonio Spurs at Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Rochester Americans at Cleveland Monsters
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 3:00 PM
NCAA Men's Basketball Cleveland - All Sessions
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 11:59 AM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 11:59 AM
NCAA Men's Basketball Cleveland - Session 1
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 12:00 PM
NCAA Men's Basketball Cleveland - Session 2
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 6:00 PM
NCAA Men's Basketball Cleveland - Session 3
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sacramento Kings at Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Michael Buble
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Cleveland Monsters
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Lehigh Valley Phantoms at Cleveland Monsters
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Phoenix Suns at Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears at Cleveland Monsters
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Hershey Bears at Cleveland Monsters
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Marlies at Cleveland Monsters
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Marlies at Cleveland Monsters
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Millennium Tour
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
JoJo Siwa
Monday, Apr 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Apr 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee