1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Events

Displaying 20 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle & Three Days Grace
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Wiz Khalifa & French Montana
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Hammer's House Party: MC Hammer, Kid n Play, Coolio, Biz Markie & DJ Kool
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Beck, Cage The Elephant & Spoon
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Heart, Joan Jett and The Blackhearts & Elle King
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Santana & The Doobie Brothers
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cast Of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira & Behemoth
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell & Jon Langston
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Korn & Alice In Chains
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Jason Aldean & Kane Brown
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Iron Maiden
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Meek Mill & Future
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Kiss
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Rascal Flatts
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Robert Plant and The Sensational Space Shifters, Alison Krauss & Brothers Osborne
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Brantley Gilbert
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Kid Rock
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee