1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Events

Displaying 37 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Brooks and Dunn
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Chris Young
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Thomas Rhett
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Rascal Flatts
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Maroon 5
Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Nickelback
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Journey
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Megadeth and Lamb of God
Friday, Jul 03, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Jul 03, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Santana with Earth, Wind and Fire
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Jimmy Buffett
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Dead and Company
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Alanis Morissette
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Lady Antebellum
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Daryl Hall and John Oates
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Kenny Chesney
Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM
The Black Keys
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Foreigner
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Chicago - The Band with Rick Springfield
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 6:30 PM
The Doobie Brothers
Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Backstreet Boys
Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Jason Aldean
Sunday, Aug 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
AJR
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Phish
Friday, Aug 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Phish - 3 Day Pass
Friday, Aug 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Phish
Saturday, Aug 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Phish
Sunday, Aug 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Sammy Hagar
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Black Crowes
Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee