1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Salt River Fields At Talking Stick Events

Displaying 32 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad)
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Colorado Rockies
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Colorado Rockies
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Arizona Diamondbacks
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies (Split Squad)
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Colorado Rockies (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Colorado Rockies
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Colorado Rockies
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Grand Canyon Antelopes Baseball at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Colorado Rockies
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Arizona Diamondbacks
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Colorado Rockies (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 6:40 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee