1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Saratoga Performing Arts Center Events

Displaying 46 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Chris Young & Chris Janson
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Dead & Company
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Freihofers Saratoga Jazz Festival: Norah Jones & George Benson - 2 Day Pass
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at TBA
Freihofers Saratoga Jazz Festival: George Benson & Los Van Van - Saturday Admission
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Freihofers Saratoga Jazz Festival: Norah Jones & Trombone Shorty And Orleans Avenue - Sunday Admission
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Blink 182 & Lil Wayne
Monday, Jul 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jul 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Phish
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Phish
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jackson Browne
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jul 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
107.7 GNA Countryfest: Old Dominion, Big and Rich & Eli Young Band
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 06, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell & Jon Langston
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Heart, Sheryl Crow & Lucie Silvas
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rob Thomas
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Brad Paisley, Chris Lane & Riley Green
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Kidz Bop Live
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle & Three Days Grace
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 at 5:30 PM
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Tchaikovsky 1812 Overture
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Beyond Baroque
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 at 2:00 PM
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Songs of the Sea
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets In Concert
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Rachmaninoff Symphony No. 1
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - American Idylls
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Miguel Harth-Bedoya - South American Sounds
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulus - Disney's Up In Concert
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee