1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Schottenstein Center Events

Displaying 48 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Radiohead
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
2018 U.S. Classic Gymnastics
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 2:30 PM
2018 U.S. Classic Gymnastics
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 1:30 PM
2018 U.S. Classic Gymnastics
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Dan & Phil
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Smashing Pumpkins
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Journey & Def Leppard
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
WWE: Raw
Monday, Sep 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Sep 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Nick Cannon's Wild 'N Out Live
Thursday, Sep 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Joe Rogan
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
J. Cole & Young Thug
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Marvel Universe Live!
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Marvel Universe Live!
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey vs. UMass Minutemen
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey vs. UMass Minutemen
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey vs. Bowling Green Falcons
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at TBA
Exhibition: Ohio State Buckeyes vs. UNC Pembroke Braves
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at TBA
Elton John
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Fort Wayne Mastodons
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at TBA
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes vs. South Carolina State Bulldogs
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at TBA
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes Vs. Samford Bulldogs
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 at TBA
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 at TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee