1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Scotiabank Arena Events

Displaying 116 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Mumford and Sons
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Mumford and Sons
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Florida Panthers
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Rangers
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Marlies vs. Belleville Senators
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Toronto Rock vs. Georgia Swarm
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Islanders
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Chicago Bulls
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Utah Jazz
Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Minnesota Wild
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Toronto Rock vs. Philadelphia Wings
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Indiana Pacers
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Nashville Predators
Monday, Jan 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Atlanta Hawks
Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Boston Bruins
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee