1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Scotiabank Arena Events

Displaying 71 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Halifax Thunderbirds at Toronto Rock
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors
Sunday, Feb 02, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 02, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Buffalo Bandits at Toronto Rock
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Arizona Coyotes at Toronto Maple Leafs
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Dallas Stars at Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Post Malone
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Vancouver Warriors at Toronto Rock
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Binghamton Devils at Toronto Marlies
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns at Toronto Raptors
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
The Glorious Sons
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Vancouver Canucks at Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Lumineers
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Lumineers
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Eros Ramazzotti (Rescheduled from 6/15)
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Calgary Roughnecks at Toronto Rock
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Nashville Predators at Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Buffalo Bandits at Toronto Rock
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee