1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA Events

Displaying 36 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Dead & Company
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Dead & Company
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
WAZZMATAZZ: Halsey, Ellie Goulding, Fletcher & CNCO
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 02, 2019 at 5:30 PM
2019 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 at TBA
Brad Paisley, Chris Lane & Riley Green
Friday, Jun 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jun 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Gaana Music Festival
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wu-Tang Clan
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Santana & The Doobie Brothers
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Pitbull
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
San Francisco Symphony: 4th of July Fireworks Spectacular
Thursday, Jul 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Beck, Cage The Elephant & Spoon
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Vans Warped Tour - 2 Day Pass
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at TBA
Vans Warped Tour - Saturday
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Vans Warped Tour - Sunday
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Rascal Flatts
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira & Behemoth
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Beast Coast: Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, The Underachievers, Kirk Knight & Nyck Caution
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Cast Of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chris Young & Chris Janson
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Joe Rogan
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Mary J. Blige & Nas
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell & Jon Langston
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
El Puro Party: Don Omar, Zion and Lennox & Jowell and Randy
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Korn & Alice In Chains
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Caylee Hammack
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Kidz Bop Live
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 4:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee