1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Showare Center Events

Displaying 17 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Hot 103.7s All-Star Throwback Jam: Bone Thugs N Harmony, Ja Rule, E-40 & Ying Yang Twins
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Icons of Comedy: Marlon Wayans, DeRay Davis, Bill Bellamy, Deon Cole, Aida Rodriguez & Melanie Comarcho
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Lauryn Hill
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Lil Dicky
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
88 Degrees & Rising Tour: Rich Brian, Joji, Keith Ape & Higher Brothers
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream
Monday, Nov 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Russ
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 9:00 PM
Newsboys
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee