1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Smoothie King Center Events

Displaying 18 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Shania Twain
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
The Eagles
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Hall and Oates & Train
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sam Smith
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Imagine Dragons
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM
J. Cole & Young Thug
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Journey & Def Leppard
Monday, Aug 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Aug 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Paul Simon
Wednesday, Sep 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Drake & Migos
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Fall Out Boy & Machine Gun Kelly
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM
MercyMe & Tenth Avenue North
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Kevin Hart
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Elton John
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fleetwood Mac
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Pink
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee