1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.
Soldier-Field-Tickets

Soldier Field Tickets

For Chicago Bears games, Gold Cup soccer, Taylor Swift, Kenny Chesney, and more, see our Soldier Field tickets listed and have your tickets shipped overnight.

Soldier Field Stadium Events

Displaying 20 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Taylor Swift
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM
ICC - International Champions Cup: Manchester City FC vs. Borussia Dortmund
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:05 PM
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:05 PM
Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 5:00 PM
On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
NFL Preseason: Chicago Bears vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 12:00 PM
NFL Preseason: Chicago Bears vs. Buffalo Bills
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at TBA
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at TBA
2018 Chicago Bears Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 08, 2018 at TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. South Florida Bulls
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at TBA
Chicago Bears vs. Seattle Seahawks
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 at 7:15 PM
Chicago Bears vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Ed Sheeran
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Bears vs. New England Patriots
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Chicago Bears vs. New York Jets
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 12:00 PM
The Rugby Weekend (Tripleheader)
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at TBA
Chicago Bears vs. Detroit Lions
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Chicago Bears vs. Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Chicago Bears vs. Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 09, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Chicago Bears vs. Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee