1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Soldier Field Events

Displaying 23 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Atlanta United at Chicago Fire
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 2:30 PM
New York Red Bulls at Chicago Fire
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Columbus Crew at Chicago Fire
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Los Angeles FC at Chicago Fire
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 2:30 PM
Inter Miami CF at Chicago Fire
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 2:00 PM
FC Cincinnati at Chicago Fire
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Portland Timbers at Chicago Fire
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
New England Revolution at Chicago Fire
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM
BTS - Bangtan Boys
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
BTS - Bangtan Boys
Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Orlando City SC at Chicago Fire
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
New York City FC at Chicago Fire
Sunday, Jul 05, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 05, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Philadelphia Union at Chicago Fire
Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
DC United at Chicago Fire
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Kenny Chesney
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Michael Franti with Spearhead
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Toronto FC at Chicago Fire
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
San Jose Earthquakes at Chicago Fire
Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Galaxy at Chicago Fire
Sunday, Aug 09, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 09, 2020 at 5:30 PM
Rammstein
Thursday, Sep 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sporting Kansas City at Chicago Fire
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 05, 2020 at 2:30 PM
Montreal Impact at Chicago Fire
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee