1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Spectrum Center Events

Displaying 30 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Sam Smith
Friday, Jul 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jul 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 3:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Alan Jackson
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 10:30 AM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 2:30 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 4:00 PM
Florence and The Machine
Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Nickihndrxx Tour: Nicki Minaj & Future
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Metallica
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Justin Timberlake
Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Panic! At The Disco & Two Feet
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
2019 NBA Rising Stars Challenge
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at TBA
2019 NBA All Star Saturday Night
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at TBA
2019 NBA All Star Game
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at TBA
Fleetwood Mac
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Pink
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee