1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

St. Augustine Amphitheatre Events

Displaying 16 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Dispatch & Nahko and Medicine For The People
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Umphrey's McGee
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Rick Springfield, Loverboy, Greg Kihn & Tommy Tutone
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Widespread Panic - 3 Day Pass
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at TBA
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at TBA
Widespread Panic
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Widespread Panic
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Widespread Panic
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit & The Decemberists
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Wu-Tang Clan
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Iration
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Ween
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Death Cab for Cutie
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Alice In Chains
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Lil Dicky
Monday, Oct 29, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Monday, Oct 29, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Vince Gill
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
Old Dominion
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee